Help Desk Locations and Contact Information:
  
Elizabeth Kellogg:  Phone (908) 965-2355
Elizabeth Lessner:  Phone (908) 965-2349
Cranford:  Phone (908) 709-7979
Plainfield:  Phone (908) 412-3567

Please visit the Owl’s Nest for Help Desk hours at http://owlsnest.ucc.edu/stuserv/HelpDesk/Pages/default.aspx

Additional Help:

Send an email with your full name, birthday and student ID number with an explanation of the problem
you are having to one of the email addresses below:

I can’t Log Into:

Live Email, Owl’s Nest or Web Servicestechsupport@ucc.edu
Online Courseucconline@ucc.edu

I have a Question About:

Admissionsadmissions@ucc.edu
Checking Grades/Transcriptsregistrar@ucc.edu
Counseling Servicescounselingsrv@ucc.edu
Financial Aidfinancialaid@ucc.edu
Student Accountsstudentaccountsoffice@ucc.edu